COVID-19 and Vaccines: Two Great Speakers | Part 1

 

Monday, January 18, 2021

Special ZOOM Call – 2 Guest Speakers

 

Time: 6:15 PST | 7:15 MST | 8:15 CST | 9:15 EST
Andrew Wakefield & Lori Martin Gregory

COVID 19 & Vaccines
What You NEED to Know – Part 1
 

What is the COVID vaccine? What’s in it? What does it do to the human body? What is a genetic decoder? Why is it important for you to know the implications of the vaccine on the human body? Learn what you need to know – and what the mainstream media won’t tell you!

From the producers of the documentaries:

VAXXED: From Cover-up to Catastrophe
Health Freedom Congress Award 2016
The film they don’t want you to see!

1986: The Act:
What happens when an ancient wisdom – a mother’s intuition – is pitted against powerful interests in a race against time?

Part 2 – Coming February 16th, 2021:
COVID 19 & Vaccines – What You NEED to Know
with Robert Kennedy Jr.
                                   

      
Andrew Wakefield
Falsely accused of scientific and medical misconduct, Andrew Wakefield’s discoveries opened up entirely new perceptions of childhood autism, the gut-brain link, and vaccine safety. As an “insider,” the price for his discoveries and his refusal to walk away resulted in loss of job, career, reputation, honors, colleagues, and country. And yet, he enjoys a huge and growing support from around the world.
VAXXED: From Cover-Up to CatastropheLori Martin Gregory
Lori Martin Gregory is the CEO of 7th Chakra Films. Passionate about truth in science, she began publishing The Mom Street Journal in 2008. In 2020, under her leadership, 7th Chakra Films released its debut feature film, 1986: The Act, with several additional films in the pipeline.
7th Chakra Films
TIME
6:15-7:00pm PT
8:15pm-9:00pm CT
9:15pm-10:00pm ET
 
ADVANCE ZOOM REGISTRATION REQUIRED:
Check your email for call and log-in information.
REGISTER FOR LECTURE SERIES
Your Contributions Make a Difference. Help Us Continue to Train & Educate Others.
DONATE TODAY
You are the light of the world. A town built on a hill cannot be hidden. Neither do people light a lamp and put it under a bowl. Instead they put it on its stand, and it gives light to everyone in the house. In the same way, let your light shine before others, that they may see your good deeds and glorify your Father in heaven.
 Matthew 5:14-16  
Join us on social media!
Facebook
Twitter
Website
Our mailing address is:

The 2020 Panel

991 Lomas Santa Fe Dr # C-119

Solana BeachCA 92075-2141

 

 

The 2020 Panel


Get Citizensjournal.us Headlines free  SUBSCRIPTION. Keep us publishing – DONATE

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments