Antifa and Black Lives Matter – Who is Behind It? When will it end? | REGISTER NOW


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The 2020 Panel

Antifa and Black Lives Matter –
Who is Behind It? When will it end?

This is a three part series:
Thursday July 2, July 9, July 16 – 5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET

  • Register on the zoom link below
  • Our Panelists for this Series are: From THE CONTENT OF CHARACTER SERIES – Reverend Jesse Lee Peterson, Pastor Stephen Broden, Reverend Walter Hoye
  • Along with Authors and Presenters Alex Newman and Trevor Loudon
  • This is a partnership of THE 2020 PANEL and CONTENT OF CHARACTER SERIES.
 

REGISTER NOW ►
 

Website Website

THE 2O2O PANEL

 


Get Citizensjournal.us Headlines free  SUBSCRIPTION. Keep us publishing – DONATE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *