Online at the Reagan Institute State of Civics: Colorado


Event Details

  • Date:



 

 

 

 

 

 

ONLINE AT THE REAGAN INSTITUTE
STATE OF CIVICS: COLORADO
MONDAY, OCTOBER 25, 2021
12:00 P.M. – 1:30 P.M. PT
1:00 P.M. – 2:30 P.M. MT
3:00 P.M. – 4:30 P.M. ET

Online At The Reagan Institute State of civics:Colorado
Please join The Reagan Institute on October 25th at 3PM ET, 1 PM MT, or 12PM PT for “The State of Civics: Colorado.” Moderated by Dr. Janet Tran, Director of the Center for Civics, Education, and Opportunity, this virtual conversation will highlight the exemplary civic education initiatives of Colorado. Colorado Commissioner of Education Katy Anthes, Senior Director of Outreach and Partnerships for Educating for American Democracy Ace Parsi, and other education stakeholders will discuss their current efforts and experiences that lift civics in Colorado schools as well as their goals for the future.
LEARN MORE / REGISTER

 


Get Citizensjournal.us Headlines FREE SUBSCRIPTION. Keep us publishing – DONATE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *