Pence vs. Kaine debate Oct. 4

CandidatesCorner Vice-Presidential  debate Tuesday, October 4th 6:00 p.m.

Sorry, only for Democrat and Republican primary winners. The privately owned and run presidential debate “commission” says that only candidates consistently polling 15% or above may participate in these nationally-exposed events. No one else except the Democrat and Republican candidate has since 1992. Major donors only tend to support candidates from those parties and media tend to mainly cover them too, making it very difficult for other parties or individuals to break into the winners’ circle.

One of these two men – Mike Pence or Tim Kaine- will almost certainly be Vice-President in January, so have a look at the debate next Tuesday night.

Donald Trump Speaking to Western CPAC

TV Channels – Each debate will be broadcast live on C-SPAN, ABC, CBS, FOX and NBC, as well as all cable news channels including CNN, Fox News and MSNBC among others.

Full Videos – Click the “Watch Full Video Link” below on each debate to watch the entire debate video.

Time – The debates will air from 9pm to 10:30pm ET (8pm – 9:30pm CT, 7pm – 8:30pm MT, 6pm – 7:30pm PT)

2016 Presidential Candidate Debate Schedule

2016 Presidential Candidate Debate Schedule

The dates and venues have been announced for the 2016 Presidential debates between Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump. The date for the Vice Presidential debate between Tim Kaine and Mike Pence has also been announced. Note the broadcast times and channels are identical for the Presidential debates and the Vice Presidential debate.   Tickets – […]


One Response to Pence vs. Kaine debate Oct. 4

  1. William "Bill" Hicks October 1, 2016 at 11:29 am

    No need to say SORRY. The only candidates that have a chance of inning are either republican or democrat.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *