Tuesday, May 30, 2023
60.3 F
Oxnard
More

    Latest Posts

    United States Socialist Republic book by HG Goerner

    Public School Exit – ASK THE EXPERTS – Session 3 – This Wednesday

    Ask The Experts – Weekly Online Webinar
    WEDNESDAYS 11am PST • 1pm CST • 2pm EST
    REGISTER: https://www.publicschoolexit.com/ask-the-experts

    THIS WEEK: July 22 – SESSION 3 How to Transition out of Public School

    1. July 8 – SESSION 1 Public School Exit Imperative (Recorded)
    2. July 15 – SESSION 2 How to Home-school? Curriculum Resources
    (3. UP NEXT!!! July 22 – SESSION 3 How to Transition out of Public School)
    4. July 29 – SESSION 4 Getting Started – Steps to Exit 
    5. Aug 5 – SESSION 5 Pick a School – What to Be Aware of!
    6. Aug 12 – SESSION 6 Parents – Testimonials of Success

    CHAT from July 15th:
    Lizzy: “Thanks so much for the wonderful info! Will follow up with the PSE website. God bless you all!”
    Nenette: Amen! Thank you, Dran, and speakers who shared valuable information.”
    Bette: “So very thankful to you all.”

    GET TO KNOW OUR EXPERTS

    WATCH SESSION I and 2:
    SESSION 1: Public School Imperative
    SESSION 2: How to Home-school? Curriculum Resources

    https://www.publicschoolexit.com/ask-the-experts

     

    Image may contain: one or more people and text


    Get Citizensjournal.us Headlines free  SUBSCRIPTION. Keep us publishing – DONATE

    - Advertisement -
    0 0 votes
    Article Rating
    Subscribe
    Notify of
    guest

    0 Comments
    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Latest Posts

    advertisement

    Don't Miss

    Subscribe

    To receive the news in your inbox

    0
    Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
    ()
    x