Home » Posts tagged with » Robert F. Kennedy Jr.

This Monday: Robert Kennedy, Jr., COVID, Vaccines and Kids: Part 3 of 3

This Monday: Robert Kennedy, Jr., COVID, Vaccines and Kids: Part 3 of 3

    FREE Lecture Series Monday, March 15, 2021   REGISTER NOW Robert Kennedy, Jr. COVID, Vaccines and Kids What You NEED to Know – Part 3 of 3 VIEW PART 1 WITH ANDREW WAKEFIELD & PART 2 WITH DEL BIGTREE (AND MORE) HERE! Mr. Kennedy will discuss vaccines’ effects on children including COVID and others, such […]

Robert Kennedy, Jr. – COVID, Vaccines and Kids

Robert Kennedy, Jr. – COVID, Vaccines and Kids

  Register Now Monday, February 15, 2021 6:15pm PST | 7:15pm MST | 8:15pm CST | 9:15pm EST Robert Kennedy, Jr. COVID, Vaccines and Kids What You NEED to Know – Part 2   What is the COVID vaccine? What’s in it? What does it do to the human body? What is a genetic decoder? […]