Monday, June 27, 2022
72.9 F
Oxnard
More

    Latest Posts

    Setting Brushfires of Freedom by Don Jans

    You are Invited: Knowledge is Power

    Sponsored - Job Posting

    We are a small but mighty business in Ventura, CA specializing in Civil/Agricultural Engineering and Land Surveying. Going strong for over 35 years. Looking for motivated team players for immediate hire. Candidates must have at least 3 years of experience in Civil Engineering, Land Surveying, and AutoCAD Civil 3D. Must want to grow with the company. For the right person, management potential. Wages will depend on experience. Benefits include paid holidays, matching retirement plan & much more. Send resumes to: [email protected]

    YCE, Inc. is an Equal Opportunity Employer. Tel: 805-650-6995www.YCEinc.com

     

    Join Us For This Informative Webinar

    Thursday July 9 and July 16 – 5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET

    • Register on the zoom link below
    • Our Panelists for this Series are: From THE CONTENT OF CHARACTER SERIES – Pastor Stephen Broden, Bishop EW Jackson, Rev. Clenard Childress
    • Along with Authors and Presenters Alex Newman and Trevor Loudon
    • This is a partnership of THE 2020 PANEL and CONTENT OF CHARACTER SERIES.
    REGISTER NOW ►
    Website Website
    THE 2O2O PANEL

     

     

    The 2020 Panel


    Get Citizensjournal.us Headlines free  SUBSCRIPTION. Keep us publishing – DONATE

    - Advertisement -
    0 0 votes
    Article Rating
    Subscribe
    Notify of
    guest
    0 Comments
    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Latest Posts

    advertisement

    Don't Miss

    Subscribe

    To receive the news in your inbox