Monday, November 28, 2022
51.4 F
Oxnard
More

    You Are Invited – Knowledge is Power

    0
    You Are Invited – Knowledge is Power
    https://pixabay.com/photos/police-cop-police-uniforms-378255/

     

     

     

     

     

    The 2020 Panel

     

    Join Us For This Informative Webinar

    Thursday July 9 and July 16 – 5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET

    • Register on the zoom link below
    • Our Panelists for this Series are: From THE CONTENT OF CHARACTER SERIES – Pastor Stephen Broden, Bishop EW Jackson, Rev. Clenard Childress
    • Along with Authors and Presenters Alex Newman and Trevor Loudon
    • This is a partnership of THE 2020 PANEL and CONTENT OF CHARACTER SERIES.
    REGISTER NOW ►
    Website Website
    THE 2O2O PANEL

     


    Get Citizensjournal.us Headlines free  SUBSCRIPTION. Keep us publishing – DONATE

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here