Robert Kennedy, Jr. – COVID, Vaccines and Kids

 

Register Now
Monday, February 15, 2021
6:15pm PST | 7:15pm MST | 8:15pm CST | 9:15pm EST

Robert Kennedy, Jr.
COVID, Vaccines and Kids
What You NEED to Know – Part 2
 

What is the COVID vaccine? What’s in it? What does it do to the human body? What is a genetic decoder? Why is it important for you to know the implications of the vaccine on the human body? Learn what you need to know – and what the mainstream media won’t tell you!

 

   

                           


Robert F. Kennedy, Jr.
Environmental Activist

Known for his fierce and relentless brand of environmental activism and his advocacy for transparent government and rigorous science. Robert Kennedy, Jr. is founder and president of Waterkeeper Alliance. This is an umbrella group for 300 local waterkeeper organizations, in 34 countries, that track down and sue polluters. Under his leadership, Waterkeeper has grown to become the world’s largest clean water advocacy organization.Around 2005, parents of vaccine-injured children began encountering Mr. Kennedy’s speeches and writings about the toxic mercury-based preservative thimerosal. They embraced new hope that this environmental champion would finally expose the truth about vaccine injury and win justice for injured children. He is now applying his tenacious energies and sophisticated strategies to exposing the fraud and corruption within the CDC and the pharmaceutical industry.  
“The greatest crisis that America faces today is the chronic disease epidemic in America’s children.” – Robert F. Kennedy, Jr.
TIME
6:15-7:00pm PT
8:15pm-9:00pm CT
9:15pm-10:00pm ET
 
ADVANCE ZOOM REGISTRATION REQUIRED:
Check your email for call and log-in information.
REGISTER FOR THE 2020 PANEL CALL
Your Contributions Make a Difference. Help Us Continue to Train & Educate Others.
DONATE TODAY
You are the light of the world. A town built on a hill cannot be hidden. Neither do people light a lamp and put it under a bowl. Instead they put it on its stand, and it gives light to everyone in the house. In the same way, let your light shine before others, that they may see your good deeds and glorify your Father in heaven.
 Matthew 5:14-16  
Join us on social media!
Facebook
Twitter
Website
Our mailing address is:

The 2020 Panel

991 Lomas Santa Fe Dr # C-119

Solana BeachCA 92075-2141

 

 

The 2020 Panel


Get Citizensjournal.us Headlines free  SUBSCRIPTION. Keep us publishing – DONATE

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments